Minsk, Gazety Pravda ave. 11 375 17 376-89-63
Centre for Education Русский

SPECIAL OFFERS and NEWS

Ecological certificate of conformity IBB Hotel 05.09.2016

The word "eco-friendly" around the world gradually gains steam and the importance: eco-friendly goods or service are appreciated much above. Hotel business is not an exception. Around the world eco - hotels are prestigious and attractive to tourists.

The IBB Hotel also has the ecological certificate of conformity that speaks not only about quality of service and the provided services of hotel, but also about care, about an ecological situation in the city and health of its inhabitants.

The hotel saves the electric power by means of installation of energy saving lamps and special systems of heating and conditioning, there is an austerity program of water. As a result the hotel has not only the ecological status, but also an economic benefit from a saving of resources.

Also our guests make the contribution to economy of resources, and at the same time receive comfortable stay in our IBB Hotel hotel.

All the news and special offers

Minsk, Gazety Pravda ave. 11

                    

GPS-coordinates: 53.9128, 27.3763

Hotel

  • +375 17 376-89-63
  • +375 29 151-57-08
hotel@ibb.by

Conference Center

  • +375 17 207-49-45
  • +375 29 377-94-16

conference@ibb.by

View in Google Maps
                                          Westcatering                                                                             Minsk International Educational Centre named after Johannes Rau                                                                             Restaurant Westfalia

Минск, пр-т Газеты Правда, 11 +375 17 270-39-94
Образовательный центр English

СПЕЦПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ и НОВОСТИ

Экологический сертификат соответствия IBB Hotel 05.09.2016

Слово «экологичный» во всем мире постепенно набирает обороты и значимость: экологичный товар или услуга ценятся намного выше. Гостиничный бизнес является не исключением. Во всем мире эко - гостиницы и эко - отели престижны и привлекательны для туристов.

Гостиница IBB Hotel также имеет экологический сертификат соответствия, что говорит не только о качестве сервиса и предоставляемых услуг гостиничного комплекса, но и о заботе, об экологической ситуации в городе и здоровье его жителей.

В гостинице экономят электроэнергию посредством установки энергосберегающих ламп и специальных систем отопления и кондиционирования, существует программа экономии воды. В результате гостиница  имеет не только экологический статус, но и экономическую выгоду от сбережения ресурсов.

Также наши гости вносят свой вклад в экономию ресурсов,  и при этом получают комфортное пребывание в нашей гостинице IBB Hotel.
 

Все новости и спецпредложения

Минск, пр-т Газеты Правда, 11

GPS-координаты: 53.869067, 27.486951

Гостиница

  • +375 17 270-39-94
  • +375 29 151-57-08
hotel@ibb.by

Конференц-центр

  • +375 17 270-59-59
  • +375 29 377-94-16

boris@ibb.by

Открыть в Google Maps
Сервис выездного банкетного обслуживания Westcatering Минский международный образовательный центр имени Йоханнеса Рау Ресторан Westfalia